This #music will improve your day

I forgot to do the weekend music post yesterday because I had other things on my mind. I’m in the mood for something happy, and this is just about the happiest song I can think of.

The Wiki has background if you’re interested in the history and credits.

Blogging will probably be minimal here for the next couple of days. I have a lot of housekeeping to do this weekend.

I haven’t mentioned this here yet, but Diana and Sam are taking off tomorrow to get married. Congratulations to them, and guess who’s in charge of the Monster for most of next week?

It’s spring break, and since I’m lucky enough to work for a university, I’ll have more free time than usual next week. I just might run amok with these three blogs for a few days, and you know running amok with blogs is one of the things I do best 😉

Happy weekend.