Who’s ready for some Game of Thrones?

by Jeremy DeFatta

Good afternoon, everyone! It’s only 3 days until the season four premiere of Game of Thrones. I thought a little music to help get everyone in the mood might be in order. Here is a video of Cosplay Piano’s version of the opening theme from the series, with special bonus Lyanna Stark cosplay included.

Hopefully you are all duly pumped now. What is everyone looking forward to this season? (Book-readers, let’s keep the spoilers to a minimum, please.) What are you hoping for this season? Share your thoughts in the comments below.

Tweet me @quaintjeremy.

9 thoughts on “Who’s ready for some Game of Thrones?

    • I love it, too. I think the TV adaptation has been excellent so far, and I’ve read them all myself. I binged on them the summer before Season 1.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Around the Web April 4, 2014 | Therefore I Geek

  2. Pingback: This Is The Most Epic Game Of Thrones Cosplay Photo You'll Ever See

Chatter Away!

