Call for Submissions: Indie and Self-Published Comics Creators

by Jeremy DeFatta

Good day, everyone! This is a call to all my readers, and especially those of particularly creative leanings. I am looking to expand my role as comic book commentator and reviewer here at Sourcerer. To accomplish that, I want to review more comics.

I don’t want to just review what’s already being published and getting lots of attention, though I could certainly do that. It is, after all, a large part of all of this. I would, however, prefer to review comics that either have not been widely published, or are published by an independent company but are not getting a lot of attention. I’d even like to see complete works that people are self-publishing.

If you are interested in me reading and openly reviewing your work, drop us a line or tweet me @quaintjeremy and we’ll see if we can’t work something out. I’m also happy to take recommendations on behalf of someone else. I am eagerly awaiting hearing from some of you.

4 thoughts on “Call for Submissions: Indie and Self-Published Comics Creators

  1. Pingback: Because every city deserves a Batman. | Sourcerer

  2. Pingback: Review: David Perry’s Scratch – Chapter 1: “The Wake” | Sourcerer

  3. Pingback: What if Batman were a Marvel Character? | Sourcerer

Chatter Away!

