Weekend Music: Zevon Time!

I know for a fact that I’ve posted this video on the blog more than once already. Don’t care, because the people who are paying attention to Sourcerer now are not the same people who were paying attention to us the last time I shared it.

At some point in the next couple of days I am going to have to unplug the router, tuck it under my arm, and turn in a key. Then wait for the Internet provider that I scheduled the transfer with three days ago to figure out where I’ve moved to. And from that point on, got nothing but hotspots and mobile access until the provider figures it out.

Fortunately, my data plan just rolled over.

Also, I have no idea what this blog is doing over the weekend. Might be a good time for contributors to run amok.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Music: Zevon Time!

  1. I see some blogging breaks coming in my future as well. For different reasons than yours though. Have a great resettlement.

    Arlee Bird
    A to Z Challenge Co-host
    Tossing It Out

    Like

Chatter Away!

