Random Comics Covers: X-Men #8

We’ve pretty much always done comics on Wednesdays. We’re a little light at the moment, but it’s such a long-running thing I just can’t bear to go a week without some comics geekery. Luckily, I have a small collection from the early 1990s.

When we don’t have a substantial written post, I’ll pull a random comic out of my collection and share the cover. I’ve set up a Pinterest board for comics covers to avoid copying and loading the images.

This week: X-Men #8. Cover by Jim Lee and Scott Williams.

6 thoughts on “Random Comics Covers: X-Men #8

    • Thanks! I’m pretty-well covered for now. Eventually, I’ll probably photograph them, but I was in a hurry and having issues moving images from phone to computer, so I thought of the pins. Although, a guest random comic cover or three from a pretty good Silver Age collection might be pretty sweet.

      If you happen to know anyone who’s looking for a once- or twice-monthly guest blogging gig and wants to write about comics, let me know. I’m not advertising on the front page, but I’m looking.

      Like

  1. Two of my favorite X-Men from that era: Bishop and Gambit. πŸ™‚ But, I’m a Southern girl, so of course I like the Cajun. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Chatter Away!

