5 thoughts on “RECAP: The Walking Dead, S05E13, “Forget”

  1. Pingback: I wrote a thing, I think | Infinitefreetime.com

  2. Thanks so much, Luther. I hope your back recovers quickly and you have an all-around better day today than you did yesterday. Thanks, also, for linking to your contributions from your blog so consistently.

    I am in editing hell right now, so not around much on the social medias. If you have need of me, best tag me here @gno112 because my head is all up in the wordpress, all day.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: RECAP: THE WALKING DEAD, S01E01, “Days Gone Bye” | Sourcerer

  4. Pingback: RECAP: FEAR THE WALKING DEAD, S01E05, “Cobalt” | Sourcerer

Chatter Away!

