4 thoughts on “We Have the Power: A Masters of the Universe/Princess of Power Memoir #2

  1. Oooh, my family was such fans of these cartoons… we had action figures (I have this great picture of me and two of my brothers with our line-up army of action figures and My Little Ponnies), owned Castle Grayskull, and would often play imaginative games with the characters (often mixing them up and melding them with our other favorite movies).
    Fun times — I should really re-watch some of them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: We Have the Power: A Masters of the Universe/Princess of Power Memoir #3 | Sourcerer

Chatter Away!

