9 thoughts on “Welcome Aboard, Rose B. Fischer!

    • I am excited about this myself. And of course I will release a little more info about it before the first post runs. Just too early to do that for a series this substantial πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  1. It just gets better and better πŸ™‚ So many wonderful contributors to keep us entertained. I really can’t wait until things get started. I haven’t ‘met’ Rose yet, but I will be exploring!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Posts I loved this week | Taylor Grace

Chatter Away!

