Bonus Music, and a Quick Note

So, we missed the comics this week because I had a crazy, crazy day at work and didn’t have time to get something up. We’re in a bit of a lull at the moment, as most of us have various offline things going on that are eating a lot of the blogging time. I intended to have a post up today in which I talk about Facebook and link to a lot of bloggers, but I did not get that done. My latest post at Just Gene’O will give you a clue as to what I am up to, even though it is mostly about Twitter.

Diana has an American Horror Story review coming, and we’ll be here this weekend.

Have a marvelous day!

Chatter Away!

