Weekend Music: Primitive Radio Gods

From 1996. This is one of those songs that just stuck with me. It’s the combination of percussion, background vocal, and surreal lyrics that does it. I couldn’t find a suitable live performance or the original video, but I like this one.

If you want input into next year’s Feminist Friday discussions, this weekend is your first chance, and I have a post at the Monster for you.

I’m not looking for commitments to specific things like posting dates or topics at this point. Just trying to gauge the level of support so Diana and I know how many posts we need to come up with before we can kick these off again. I’ll have a follow-up in a couple of weeks, once I see where we are with it.

Happy Weekend!

3 thoughts on “Weekend Music: Primitive Radio Gods

Chatter Away!

