Weekend Music: “Black Eyed Man”

One of my favorite Cowboy Junkies tunes.

It’s been a long, hard couple of weeks for me. I’m skipping the open thread today, but feel free to treat this one as open if you have questions about WordPress, need to catch up with me, etc.

I’m planning to have a coffee post this weekend.

TGIF.

And did I mention I have two guest posts about Frank Miller’s The Dark Knight Returns going at Comparative Geeks this weekend, one of which was published today?

2 thoughts on “Weekend Music: “Black Eyed Man”

    • Hey 🙂

      It was easier for me than it would be for a lot of people, I think. I’m a career academic support person and my sister is working on her Ph.D. We know a lot of people who are capable writers and share some of our interests.Even with that advantage, it’s a real challenge to keep the content flowing sometimes, because our careers all follow the same basic schedule, so we all tend to get busy with offline stuff at the same time.

      Like

Chatter Away!

