A Quick Note Re: Feminist Friday, etc.

If anyone wants to write a Feminist Friday post for discussion this week, let me know. Otherwise, I’m suggesting an off week. I know I don’t have the time to do one myself and neither does Diana. I’d rather just announce the off week on Wednesday than wait until the last minute and not have anything.

Very little writing from me here this week, but I have plenty of photos to blog, we’ll have several contributor posts, and I’m hoping to announce my next guest blogging gig in the next day or so.

Thanks for visiting and reading. August and September are my lightest blogging months, because that’s when I’m busiest with other things, but I’m around even when I’m only posting a few photos per week.

Have an awesome week!

13 thoughts on “A Quick Note Re: Feminist Friday, etc.

  1. I would love to host another one, soon. My kids go back to school in two weeks and I would definitely be able to commit after they are out of my hair. I’ve been tossing around a few ideas, so I’ll let you know when I want to jump in, but I’m thinking that Friday, the 22 would be a safe bet for me. Let me know what you think!

    Liked by 2 people

    • The 22nd could be good. I’m getting into the super-busy time of the year, but on the plus side, I have two other people thinking about these. An off-week this week would not be the worst thing. Five or six on, and one off, seems to be the pattern.

      I’m all for it.

      Like

Chatter Away!

