Feminist Friday Plan, and Change of Venue

I’ve made my decision about Friday. I’ve started a post on early childhood learning. I am hoping it will give us a way into education. I’ll likely mention #yesallwomen, but it will not be the focus.

I’m moving my Feminist Friday posts to Part Time Monster starting this week. Several good reasons for that, but I’ll spare you the explanation.

Thanks to everyone who’s supported these discussions and kept them going since March with only one week off. I appreciate all the support – every read, every like, and every comment is important. I wouldn’t still be doing this if folks hadn’t responded and encouraged me to keep it up.

That’s all. Stay tuned.

7 thoughts on “Feminist Friday Plan, and Change of Venue

  1. Pingback: Happenings at the Monster | Part Time Monster

Chatter Away!

