#yesallwomen.

The Feminist Friday discussion post is up at Part Time Monster, and #yesallwomen is the topic for today. The discussion thread was closed the first hour the post was up, but we’ve fixed it. Comments are open.

patrickstewart

No Follow Friday on the blog for me today. None on Twitter, either.  I’m giving the day to #yesallwomen. I’m spending most of my time on Part Time Monster’s thread today, and retweeting from that hashtag. Follow Fridays will return next week.

I’ll still retweet Follow Fridays for my friends, if I see them. I’ll thank people for including me in Follow Fridays and favorite those tweets so I can look at them tomorrow and follow folks I don’t know. Just not sending Follow Fridays of my own today.

If you have a moment, you’re welcome to contribute to our discussion at the Monster, and join me in retweeting #yesallwomen tweets today.

Chatter Away!

