Best Cast Comments Ever

Non-Game of Thrones fans, I apologize in advance.

Everyone else, you should watch this if you haven’t seen it. It is 15 minutes long, and worth every minute. I watched the first four minutes to make sure the video was good and get some info for the headline. I ended up watching the whole thing.

That is a very thoughtful cast.

I threw our routine off a little last night. I posted early by accident, and the surveillance post needed to stay up all day. We’re back to posting at our usual time now. We’ll have a Batman post on Wednesday, and, if things go as planned, something from an entirely new contributor on Thursday.

2 thoughts on “Best Cast Comments Ever

  1. Pingback: Posts I loved this week | Taylor Grace

Chatter Away!

