Who Doesn’t Love Awards?

– Congratuations to Wordgasm’s nominees! I look forward to checking out each of your blogs.

Wordgasm

Thanks to Gene’O I have been nominated for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Image

This really means a lot to me since I love when anyone takes the time out to read my posts and appreciate what I have to say. For any aspiring writer, any positive feedback is truly a blessing and it just makes me want to keep moving forward with my writing. The rules say I must share seven things about myself, so here it goes!

Seven Things:

1. I have lived on Long Island (NY) my whole life but I have intense dreams of leaving here due to its expensive living costs. The only thing I would miss is being one hour away from New York City, which is just a train ride away and being close to the water. A lot of people travel hours just to get to the beach, me? I drive less than 10…

View original post 502 more words

Chatter Away!

