Silence will fall.

This is a 1:50 minute trailer of the Doctor Who Christmas episode.

I have to say, I am going to miss Matt Smith. I was skeptical of him at first, and his youthful appearance worked against him, but he’s really grown on me. That said, the next one really intrigues me.

Added bonus: Diana found this interactive timeline of the Doctor’s travels over the 50-year TV run. It is sure to put a smile on your face and keep you busy for awhile.  A few highlights:

His longest journey is 99.99 trillion years.

Median journey: 158 years.

Shortest: 1 day.

11 is the most-traveled Doctor.

It’s a BBC map, but she found it in the cheezburger memebase.

2 thoughts on “Silence will fall.

  1. I loved Matt Smith’s youth – he is a bit innocent and yet dark with something heavy on his soul. I know he has a big fan base in the US.

    Like

Chatter Away!

