Smashing Pumpkins . . .

. . . play Space Oddity.

Music begins at 0:35.

Good video and sound quality (I HEART Radio).

We’ll kick off “Strategic Blogging,” my series on blogging and social media, tomorrow at  Part Time Monster.

This is my last update to LinkedIn for awhile, I’ve stayed connected this long because I wanted the opening phase of this project recorded on my professional profile there. Going forward, I will provide periodic digests of our work to my LinkedIn account from The Writing Catalog.

Chatter Away!

